« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Angus  
Registration date
04 May 2011

Last connection
25 May 2019 - 21h06

Certified member  by
 Fatou

Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
34 21 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Philippe
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 22 Oct 1960 (58 )
Area : Loire-Atlantique

Lots of ideas#52
Always ready to go#140 (-40)
Most popular!#152 (-1)
A few words

Célibataire, j'aimes beaucoup la bonne musique, le sport et mes enfants par dessus tout.... Fan du groupe AC/DC.. depuis plus de35ans.... J'aimes également les jeux de cartes (pocker, bellote, tarot)... j'aime rire, danser et toutes les bonnes choses de la vie...

Si vous voulez de la bonne viande vous allez chez votre boucher !

Si vous voulez du bon rock n'roll vous écontez AC/DC !

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Family - Children
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Pets - Animals

I have a dog

Languages

I speak French
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy wine
Sports

Bike
Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Martial arts
Football - Soccer

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain - skiing
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0633s