Mercredi 19 mai, nouvelles règles :       Couvre-feu décalé a 21h.         Rassemblements dans l'espace public : autorisés jusqu'à 10 personnes.
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Cedricgul321)


Profile description





Character

Registration date
12 April 2021

Last connection
30 April 2021 - 13h37

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : GULI
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 12 Mar 1989 (32 )
Area : Centre ville


Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour.
Je suis Gul d'origine turque.


Je travaille dans un bar à cocktail. Un véritable sanctuaire pour déstresser.
Notre bar se trouve à Toulouse et j'y travaille presque toute la semaine.
Je suis secondé les week-end par John, un confrère.


Ceci me permet de passer du temps avec mes deux garçon chez nous à Nantes.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Employee
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Sports

Football - Soccer

Arts and Crafts

Singing
Painting - Drawing
Entertainment / Info

Karaoke
Nature / Outdoors

Outdoors

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum