◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Registration date
04 August 2011

Last connection
06 May 2024 - 09h55

Certified member  by
 Erdrea

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 9 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Catherine
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 23 June 1971 (52 )
Area : Loire-Atlantique

Most popular!#183 (-1)
Always ready to go#370 (+3)
A few words

J'aime danser (danses latines et danses de salon), le cinéma. J'apprécie les musées et les expositions. Je suis assez sportive (footing). J'aime la rando avec sac à dos et grosses chaussures. Les voyages me font rêver : j'adore découvrir une ville ou un pays. J'aime également faire la cuisine (et le resto !).

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak English
I speak Spanish
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children
Sports

Hiking
Running
Climbing

Physical Activities

Stroll
Rock dancing
Latin dancing
Arts and Crafts

Singing
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions

Thinking

History - Archaeology
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy wine
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum