◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
01 January 2019

Last connection
02 July 2022 - 06h50

Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Philippe
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 24 June 1967 (55 )
Area : Hors Loire-Atlantique


Not ranked
A few words

Je te propose de te faire découvrir (ou redécouvrir) le monde de la moto ;) Que tu sois équipée (casque et gants) ou non , je t'emmène à la journée ou à la demi-journée dans le confort plus qu'acceptable de mon utilitaire asiatique (Kawasaki 1000 Versys) ou dans les vibrantes trépidations de mon tracteur à la bannière étoilée (Harley-Davidson Softail Cross Bones) . ;)

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Lifestyle / Ideology

Motorcycle

Pets - Animals

I like horses
Physical Activities

Stroll
Games

Billiards

Cooking / Eating

I enjoy beer
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain
Special Events

Concert - Festival

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Camping
Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum